Stand Up For Old Glory

Titles Include - Go & Tell Somebody; Far Above The Starry Sky; I'll Put On A Crown; Stand Up For Old Glory; I Thirst; Feeling Just Fine; He Did It All For Me; He Left It All; I Know A Man Who Can; I'm Not Ashamed; Going Home

Freedom Hill Quartet - L I V E

Come Just As You Are

Titles include: Yesterday; The Grip of Grace; I'm Saved (And I Know That I Am); Land of Living; Royal Descendant; Sailing Away; The Scars in the Hands of Jesus; Sin Will Take You Farther; Thanks to Calvary; Come Just As You Are

Classic Collection Volume One

Titles include: What A Beautiful Day; Wedding Music; The Plan of Salvation; Heaven's Really Real; The Lighthouse; In The Shelter Of His Arms; Glory Road; I Am His And He Is Mine; I've Got That Old Time Religion; The Holy Hills Of Heaven Call Me

Classic Collection Volume Two

Titles include: Boundless Love; Hide Thou Me; Canaanland Is Just In Sight; Somebody Touched Me; You Sho' Do Need Him Now; Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us (piano solo);   Oh What A Savior; I Can't Even Walk; Sweet Beulah Land; Softly And Tenderly